Home MUSIC LISTEN: Ruger Rolls Out Sophomore EP ‘The Second Wave’

LISTEN: Ruger Rolls Out Sophomore EP ‘The Second Wave’


Mavin Records and Jonzing World’s act Ruger has released his highly anticipated EP entitled ‘The Second Wave’. The project was produced by talented beatmaker, Kukbeats.

  • Artist Name: Ruger
  • EP Title: The Second Wave
  • Producer: Kukbeats
  • Number of Tracks: 4
  • Record Label: Mavin Records, Jonzing World
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
  • After serving up hits through his debut project, the ‘Pandemic‘ extended play, Ruger returns with more bangers. This time, he releases a solo extended play and it is titled ‘The Second Wave‘.
  • The new EP ‘The Second Wave‘ consists of 4 beautiful songs, all produced by his frequent collaborator, Kukubeats. The project is definitely one that’ll birth hit records, don’t sleep on it.

Listen below and share your thoughts.

LISTEN NOW : The Sound Wave


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here